Monthly Premium Membership offers $5.49 monthly subscription after 7-day free trial for unlocking all content and features.
End of trial and subscription renewal
This price is for US customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
Canceling trial or subscription
You can turn off the auto-renew for the subscription whenever you want to through iTunes or GooglePlay Store. Check https://support.apple.com/HT202039 for iOS and https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481 for Android. When your current trial/subscription period expires, you will be unsubscribed. The current active subscription period cannot be canceled. After your subscription expires, you will no longer be able to use contents marked as Premium.
If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org